WAPMS 2018-19 Committees:

Required Committees:

BYLAWS & RESOLUTIONS Amy Ferriter, chair

Andrea Sealock, Toni Pennington

FINANCE Toni Pennington, chair

Andrea Sealock, Jurjaj Juricevic

PROGRAM PLANNING Tom Warmuth, chair

Andrea Sealock, Amy Ferriter, Toni Pennington, Craig Smith, Mike Blankinship, Mark Heilman

Sponsors/VendorsRick Purcell, leadContinuing EducationCarolyn Ruttan, leadStudent/AcademiaRyan Thum, lead

MEMBERSHIP Toni Pennington, Tom Warmuth, co-chairs

Andrea Sealock, Mark Heilman

<u>Water Users Committee</u> Cory Greer, lead

Craig Smith, Mike Blankinship

NOMINATING **Amy Ferriter**, chair

Andrea Sealock, Toni Pennington

EDITORIAL Paul Pratt, chair

Amy Ferriter, Andrea Sealock, Liza Montano

<u>WEBMASTER</u> **Toni Pennington**, chair

Andrea Sealock, Jurjaj Juricevic

Special Committees:

Past President's Advisory Amy Ferriter, chair

All past presidents

Strategic Planning Amy Ferriter, lead