Officers & Directors

Correspondence Address Andrea Sealock
c/o Cygnet Enterprises, Inc.
5040 Commercial Circle, Suite E
Concord, CA 94520
Tel: 925-685-8081
asealock@cygnetenterprises.com
President Scott Nissen
Colorado State University
Tel: 970-222-6159
snissen@lamar.colostate.edu
Past President Joe Vassios
UPI
Tel: 719-740-9291
joseph.vassios@uniphos.com
Vice President Amy Ferriter
Crop Production Services, Inc.
Tel: 509-993-7490
amy.ferriter@cpsagu.com
Secretary/Treasurer Andrea Sealock
Cygnet Enterprises
Tel: 925-685-8081
asealock@cygnetenterprises.com

Director Andrew Skibo
SePRO Corp.
Tel: 303-229-9622
andrew.skibo@sepro.com
Director Carolyn Ruttan
Lake County Water Resources
Tel: 707-263-2256
Carolyn.Ruttan@lakecountyca.gov

Director John Madsen
USDA-ARS
Tel: 530-752-7870
jmadsen@ucdavis.edu
Director Doug Kleweno
Cygnet Enterprises
Tel: 509-263-0027
dkleweno@cygnetenterprises.com